Corp. Governance Structure
Corp. Governance Charter
Whistleblowing System

 Nomination & Remuneration Committee

The nomination and remuneration committee is established under a resolution of the Board of Commissioner of the Company, to assist the Board of Commissioners professionally and independently as well as by considering the Good Corporate Governance principals.

Members of Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

Fandy Wijaya - Chairman

Born in 1983, Attended faculty of Economics with concentration in Accounting at Parahyangan Catholic University in Bandung, West Java, Indonesia from 2002 to 2006. He was a Director at CV Bahagia Sukses Bersama in 2007 to 2017. He is concurrently serving as Consultant of Business & Consultant since 2014. He also served as Independent Commissioner of PT Charnic Capital Tbk. since 2017 until now.

James Leonardo Djoni - Member

Born in 1998, Graduated from Jakarta International College, Indonesia in 2014. He also graduated from Monash University, Bachelor of Business, Majoring in Finance Banking in 2016. He was a Public Relations & Marketing Assistant of Altitude Group-Akira Back Jakarta in 2017. He served as Audit Commitee of PT Charnic Capital Tbk. since 2018.

Inggrid Feliciany - Member

Born in 1991, Graduated from Tarumanegara University, Jakarta, Indonesia with Bachelor degree in Management in 2015. She was a Finance of Computrade Technology Internatiional in 2016 to 2017. She served as Audit Commitee of PT Charnic Capital Tbk. since 2018.

 Corporate Secretary

Nicholas Santoso

Born in 1997, Graduated from George Washington University, Washington DC, USA with Bachelor degree in Finance & Economics in 2016. He served as Corporate Secretary of PT Charnic Capital Tbk. since 2018.

Copyright © 2020 PT CHARNIC CAPITAL Tbk. All rights reserved